سلسلة أنابيب البناء

  • PE-RT hot and cold water pipe

    أنابيب المياه الساخنة والباردة PE-RT

    استقرار حراري ممتاز ومقاومة طويلة للحرارة. يتميز الأنبوب بتجانس جيد وأداء مستقر. يمكن أن يضمن التطبيق في نظام الماء الساخن استخدامًا لمدة 50 عامًا. لا يحتاج أداء المعالجة الجيد والجودة المستقرة لأنبوب PE-RT إلى المرور بعملية الربط المتقاطع ، ولا يحتاج إلى التحكم في درجة الارتباط المتقاطع والتوحيد ، وهناك عدد أقل من روابط الإنتاج ، والمنتج متجانس ، والجودة مستقر وموثوق. مرن وسهل التطبيق يمكن لفه ...
  • PE-RT floor radiant heating pipe

    أنبوب تسخين أرضي مشع PE-RT

    الراحة والنظافة والصحة تبديد الحرارة بالإشعاع هو أفضل طريقة للتدفئة. درجة حرارة السطح الداخلي موحدة ، وتنخفض درجة حرارة الغرفة تدريجيًا من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، مما يمنح الناس شعورًا جيدًا بتدفئة أقدامهم وتبريد رؤوسهم. ليس من السهل أن تتسبب في تلوث الهواء الملوث. الغرفة نظيفة للغاية ، مما يحسن الدورة الدموية لجسم الإنسان ويعزز عملية التمثيل الغذائي في جسم الإنسان ، وذلك لتكوين بيئة حرارية تلبي ...
  • PVC electrical bushing

    جلبة كهربائية PVC

    خصائص مثبطة للهب: تتمتع كل من مواد PVC و PVC-C بخصائص مثبطة للهب جيدة ويمكن إخمادها فورًا بعد الحريق. قوة تأثير عالية: يمكن لأنابيب الطاقة PVC أن تتحمل وزنًا يبلغ 1 كجم عند درجة حرارة 0 درجة مئوية وقوة تصادم بارتفاع 2 متر ، مما يعكس تمامًا أداء تأثير تأثير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة للمادة ، والذي يمكن تطبيقه بالكامل على متطلبات بيئة البناء . أداء العزل: أنابيب الطاقة البلاستيكية يمكن أن تتحمل الفولتية العالية فوق ...
  • PP-R hot and cold water pipe

    أنابيب المياه الساخنة والباردة PP-R

    يتم إنتاج سلسلة منتجات أنابيب المياه الساخنة والباردة PP-R في توافق صارم مع المعايير العالية لنظام الجودة IS09001. تلبي المنتجات تمامًا المعايير الصحية GB / T18742.1 و GB / T18742.2 و GB / T18742.3 و GB / T17219. أنبوب الماء الساخن والبارد PP-R هو منتج جديد شائع الاستخدام في البلدان المتقدمة في العالم اليوم. إنها تستخدم تكنولوجيا الانصهار المتجانسة في مشاريع نقل المياه الساخنة والباردة. أدائها الفني الشامل ومؤشراتها الاقتصادية ...
  • UPVC drainage pipe

    أنبوب الصرف UPVC

    الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية الممتازة: الأنابيب والتجهيزات المصنوعة من PVC مقاومة للتآكل ، وقوة تأثير عالية ، ومقاومة منخفضة للسوائل (معدل تدفق أعلى بنسبة 30٪ من أنابيب الحديد الزهر من نفس العيار 6). عمر طويل للشيخوخة (وفقًا لبيانات الاختبار لوزارة البناء ، عمر الخدمة 40-50) ، إنها مادة مثالية لتصريف المباني والصرف الصحي الكيميائي. خفيفة الوزن وعملية وسهلة التركيب: الوزن هو 1/7 فقط من نفس قطر أنابيب الحديد الزهر ، والتي يمكن ...
  • HDPE grooved ultra-quiet drainage pipe

    أنبوب تصريف فائق الهدوء HDPE مخدد

    توفير المواد الخام وخسارة منخفضة: أنابيب ووصلات HDPE للاتصال العادي بالذوبان الساخن هي وصلات لمرة واحدة ، ولا يمكن إعادة استخدام التركيبات. يمكن تفكيك طريقة توصيل الأخدود ، ويمكن إعادة استخدام الأجزاء والأنابيب ، والاستفادة الكاملة من الموارد ، وتوفير الطاقة والقوى العاملة والموارد المادية اللازمة للمعالجة الثانوية ؛ أثناء عملية التثبيت ، يتم توصيل أنابيب HDPE بأفواه مسطحة ، دون تداخل الأجزاء. بالمقارنة مع طرق الاتصال الأخرى ، ...

Building Pipe Series

  • PE-RT hot and cold water pipe

    PE-RT hot and cold water pipe

    Excellent thermal stability and long-term heat resistance The pipe has good homogeneity and stable performance. Application in hot water system can guarantee 50 years of use. Good processing performance and stable quality PE-RT pipe does not need to go through the cross-linking process, does not need to control the cross-linking degree and uniformity, there are fewer production links, the product is homogeneous, and the quality is stable and reliable. Flexible and easy to apply Can be coiled ...
  • PE-RT floor radiant heating pipe

    PE-RT floor radiant heating pipe

    Comfort, hygiene and health Radiation heat dissipation is the best heating method. The indoor surface temperature is uniform, and the room temperature gradually decreases from bottom to top, giving people a good feeling of warming their feet and cooling their heads. It is not easy to cause contamination of dirty air. The room is very clean, which can improve the blood circulation of the human body and promote the metabolism of the human body, so as to form a thermal environment that meets the...
  • PVC electrical bushing

    PVC electrical bushing

    Flame retardant properties: Both PVC and PVC-C materials have good flame retardant properties and can be extinguished immediately after fire. High impact strength: PVC power pipes can withstand a 1kg weight at a temperature of 0 ° C and an impact force of 2m height, which fully reflects the low temperature impact performance of the material, which is fully applicable to the requirements of the construction environment. Insulation performance: PVC power pipes can withstand high voltages above ...
  • PP-R hot and cold water pipe

    PP-R hot and cold water pipe

    The PP-R hot and cold water pipe series products are produced in strict accordance with the high standards of the IS09001 quality system. The products fully meet the GB / T18742.1, GB / T18742.2, GB / T18742.3 and GB / T17219 sanitary standards. PP-R hot and cold water pipe is a new product commonly used in developed countries in the world today. It uses homogeneous fusion technology in hot and cold water transportation projects. Its comprehensive technical performance and economic indicators...
  • UPVC drainage pipe

    UPVC drainage pipe

    Excellent physical and chemical properties: Pipes and fittings made of PVC are corrosion resistant, high impact strength, and low fluid resistance (30% higher flow rate than cast iron pipes of the same caliber 6). Long aging life (according to the test data of the Ministry of Construction, the service life is 40-50), it is an ideal material for building drainage and chemical sewage. Lightweight and practical, easy to install: the weight is only 1/7 of the same diameter cast iron pipe, which c...
  • HDPE grooved ultra-quiet drainage pipe

    HDPE grooved ultra-quiet drainage pipe

    Save raw materials and low loss: HDPE pipes and fittings for ordinary hot-melt connection are one-time connections, and the fittings cannot be reused. The groove connection method can be disassembled, parts and pipes can be reused, making full use of resources, saving energy and manpower and material resources required for secondary processing; during the installation process, the HDPE pipes are connected with flat mouths, without overlapping parts. Compared with other connection methods, the...