سلسلة أنابيب الصرف الصحي والصرف الصحي

  • HDPE steel belt reinforced spiral corrugated pipe

    HDPE الصلب حزام الأنابيب المموج المقوى الحلزوني

    أنبوب البولي إيثيلين المقوى بالحزام الفولاذي (HDPE) هو نوع من أنابيب الجدار الهيكلي مع HDPE ومركب انصهار الشريط الفولاذي. يتكون هيكل الجدار من ثلاث طبقات: الطبقة الداخلية عبارة عن أنبوب داخلي متصل بجدار صلب والأنبوب الداخلي ملفوف ومركب بالخارج. يتم طي الحزام الفولاذي في تقوية شريط فولاذي مموج حلقي على شكل حرف U ، ويتم تعزيز الشريط الفولاذي المموج المركب مع نفس الطبقة الخارجية من HDPE مثل ...
  • HDPE reinforced winding pipe (B-type structure)

    أنبوب اللف المقوى HDPE (هيكل من النوع B)

    HDPE المتعرج المقوى بالهيكل المقوى من النوع B يسمى أيضًا أنبوب الجدار هيكل متعرج HDPE ، أنبوب قيراط ، أنبوب لف HDPE من النوع B ، أنبوب لف البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة ، أنبوب جدار الهيكل من النوع B. إنه نوع جديد من الأنابيب المرنة ذات الوزن الخفيف ، والقوة العالية ، والجدار الداخلي الأملس ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الضغط ، ومقاومة الصدمات القوية ، والمرونة الجيدة ، والصحة والسلامة. جودة اللحام عالية ، والجسم متصل ، ونوعية ...
  • HDPE double wall corrugated pipe

    HDPE مزدوج الجدار المموج الأنابيب

    يتم استخدام الأنابيب الخاصة التي يتم إنتاجها من مواد البولي إيثيلين عالية الكثافة ذات الجدران الداخلية الملساء والجدران الخارجية المموجة والفراغات المجوفة بين الجدران الداخلية والخارجية بشكل أساسي في أنظمة الصرف الصحي والصرف الصحي المدفون. أثناء الإنتاج. جدار الأنبوب مزدوج الطبقة صلب نسبيًا. يستخدم اتصالاً مرنًا مع موانع التسرب المطاطية الطبيعية ، وهو سهل التركيب ، ومتصل بشكل آمن ، وليس من السهل التسريب ، وفهم منخفض ...
  • PP double wall corrugated pipe

    أنبوب مموج مزدوج الجدار PP

    المواد الخام لإنتاج هذا المنتج هي مادة PP معدلة: الجدار الداخلي الأملس والجدار الخارجي يظهران تموج حلقي فريد ، والجدران الداخلية والخارجية مجوفة. المقاومة الكيميائية ومقاومة التآكل: مقاومة تآكل الوسائط الكيميائية المختلفة مثل الأحماض والقلويات والملح وما إلى ذلك هي نفسها مادة ممتازة مضادة للتآكل ، ولن تتآكل بفعل المواد المتحللة في التربة. مقاومة التأثير: يعتمد جدار الأنبوب على هيكل فريد ، تأثير ...

Drainage and sewage pipe series

  • HDPE steel belt reinforced spiral corrugated pipe

    HDPE steel belt reinforced spiral corrugated pipe

    Steel belt reinforced polyethylene (HDPE) spiral corrugated pipe is a kind of structural wall pipe with HDPE and steel tape fusion composite. The wall structure is composed of three layers: the inner layer is a continuous solid wall inner layer pipe and the inner pipe is wound and compounded outside. The steel belt is folded into a U-shaped annular corrugated steel strip reinforcement, and the composite corrugated steel strip reinforcement is compounded with the same outer layer of HDPE as th...
  • HDPE reinforced winding pipe (B-type structure)

    HDPE reinforced winding pipe (B-type structure)

    HDPE winding reinforced structure wall type B pipe is also called HDPE winding structure wall pipe, carat tube, HDPE winding type B pipe, high density polyethylene winding pipe, type B structure wall pipe. It is a new type of flexible pipe with light weight, high strength, smooth inner wall, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, wear resistance, pressure resistance, strong impact resistance, good flexibility, health and safety. The quality of the weld is high, the body is connected, the qua...
  • HDPE double wall corrugated pipe

    HDPE double wall corrugated pipe

    Special pipes produced from high-density polyethylene materials with smooth inner walls, corrugated outer walls, and hollow spaces between the inner and outer walls are mainly used for buried sewage and drainage systems.The socket adopts double-layer pipe wall, which is expanded online during production. The double-layer pipe wall is relatively rigid. It uses flexible connection with natural rubber seals, which is easy to install, securely connected, not easy to leak, and has a low comprehens...
  • PP double wall corrugated pipe

    PP double wall corrugated pipe

    The raw material for the production of this product is modified PP material: the smooth inner wall and the outer wall show a unique annular ripple, and the inner and outer walls are hollow. Chemical resistance and corrosion resistance: Resistance to the corrosion of various chemical media such as acid, alkali, salt, etc. itself is an excellent anti-corrosion material, and will not be corroded by decaying substances in the soil. Impact resistance: The pipe wall adopts a unique structure, impac...