أنبوب اللف المقوى HDPE (هيكل من النوع B)

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

HDPE المتعرج المقوى بالهيكل المقوى من النوع B يسمى أيضًا أنبوب الجدار هيكل متعرج HDPE ، أنبوب قيراط ، أنبوب لف HDPE من النوع B ، أنبوب لف البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة ، أنبوب جدار الهيكل من النوع B. إنه نوع جديد من الأنابيب المرنة ذات الوزن الخفيف ، والقوة العالية ، والجدار الداخلي الأملس ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، ومقاومة الضغط ، ومقاومة الصدمات القوية ، والمرونة الجيدة ، والصحة والسلامة. جودة اللحام عالية ، والجسم متصل ، وجودة الاتصال جيدة ، ولا يوجد تسرب ، وعمر الخدمة طويل ، والبناء سريع وسهل.

 

الميزات الأساسية

◎ لف حالة الذوبان الساخن ، لف متزامن داخل وخارج جدار الهيكل ، زي موحد للأنبوب ، بدون لحام.

◎ استخدام المبرد بالهواء ، وتخزين الأنبوب الحراري داخل القوالب الموزعة بالكامل ، لن يشكل إجهادًا داخليًا ، ولا تشقق وتكسير.

◎ إزالة القوالب الباردة ، تبريد الأنابيب إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة ، باستخدام وضع انكماش القالب ، لن يتم تشويه الأنبوب. وأنبوب لف الجدار المجوف HDPE ، استخدام المعدات والتكنولوجيا المحلية ، مادة البولي إيثيلين عالية الكثافة (HDPE) كمواد خام ، في تشكيل الجرح بالذوبان الساخن ، المبرد بالماء ، الهيكل من النوع A وفقًا لـ GB / الدولي T19472.2-2004 اللوائح أنابيب الجدار. في هذه العملية ، يتم بثق الأنبوب المربع أولاً ، ثم تشكيله ولفه في أنبوب دائري بعد تبريده بالماء.

 

مزايا المنتج

◎ أنابيب البولي إيثيلين المقواة الحلزونية عالية الكثافة من البولي إيثيلين عالية الكثافة في إنتاج متطلبات أداء المواد الخام عالية جدًا ، لذلك بالإضافة إلى 2 ٪ من ماستر. بخلاف ذلك ، فإن الآخر هو HDPE كمادة ، وبالتالي فإن السعر منخفض نسبيًا. وأنتجت صلابة حلقة وحدة الأنبوب المحسن من مادة البولي إيثيلين عالي الكثافة مواد استهلاكية أكثر ، وبالتالي فإن التكلفة أعلى. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لصغر الاستثمار في معدات الإنتاج ، وانخفاض الحواجز ، وبالتالي المزيد من الشركات المصنعة ، في المنافسة غير المنظمة في السوق ، من أجل تحقيق تكلفة الميزة ، وعدد كبير من المواد غير العضوية (كربونات الكالسيوم) والمواد المعاد تدويرها ، مما أدى إلى فجوة كبيرة في أسعار السوق وانخفاض يبعث على السخرية.

 

◎ أنبوب محسن لفائف HDPE باستخدام وصلة انصهار كهربائي من نوع المقبس (واجهة صلبة) ، واجهة تستخدم مقبس وانصهار كهربائي بطريقتين في نفس الوقت. الأنابيب المقواة الحلزونية HDPE لا تصمد في المناطق التي تتطلب ردمًا سريعًا ، يمكن استخدام الأنابيب المقواة الحلزونية HDPE بعدة طرق. الأرضية للحام المسبق للكعب المتعدد ، ثم وضعها في الخندق. وأنبوب لف الجدار المجوف HDPE باستخدام طريقة الذوبان الساخن (الكهربائية) للتوصيل ، بسبب تشوه منفذ الأنابيب ، لا يمكن توصيل الشريط (الكهربائي) بالذوبان الساخن بأنبوب لف الجدار المجوف. بعد أن يتم ربط الأنبوب بالكامل ، يجب أن يتم لحام البناء في الخندق ، الأمر الذي يتطلب أعمال حفر كبيرة وسرعة بناء بطيئة. (كهربائيًا) اتصال حزام الذوبان الساخن ، هيكل قوة ضعيف ، إلى جانب طول خط اللحام الملحوم بالأنبوب ، لا يمكن أن يتكيف مع القاعدة الناعمة أو مناطق الاستقرار غير المستوية الموضوعة.

 

◎ في نفس مادة الأنابيب المقواة باللفائف HDPE (الأنابيب من النوع B) وأنبوب الجدار المجوف HDPE (الأنبوب من النوع A) ، مقارنةً بالأنبوب B من الناحية الفنية ليكون أفضل من الأنبوب A ، فإن تطبيق الأنبوب B أفضل أيضًا من A-pipe ، في نفس الفهرس ، يجب أن يكون نوعان من مواد الأنابيب على غرار السعر العادي متشابهين ، ويجب أن يكون السعر أيضًا مشابهًا ، ومن الواضح أن أداء تكلفة الأنبوب من النوع B أفضل من الأنبوب من النوع A .

 

◎ أنبوب محسن لفائف HDPE ، في المشاريع الرئيسية الوطنية والإقليمية والبلدية ، عدد كبير من الاستخدام ، خاصة في المناطق الساحلية ، يوجد تسوية غير متساوية. المنطقة هي الأكثر استخداما. وأنبوب لف الجدار المجوف HDPE بسبب العملية والهيكل غير معقول ، والمواد ليست نقية بدرجة كافية ، والسلامة الهندسية منخفضة للغاية ، وفي بعض المناطق الرئيسية لأنبوب لف الجدار المجوف ، يكون أنبوب لف الجدار المجوف منخفضًا جدًا. تم تقييد استخدام الهندسة ، ولم يكن قابلاً للتطبيق بشكل عام في المناطق الساحلية.

 

ملخص

ليس من الصعب استنتاج أن استخدام وصلة الانصهار الكهربائي من نوع المقبس للأنبوب المقوى المتعرج HDPE هو الأكثر مرونة ، والواجهة صلبة. واجهة ، مما يضمن كلاً من واجهة مختومة وبنية مضغوطة. أثناء إنشاء المشروع ، إذا كان منسوب المياه في الخندق مرتفعًا ، أو كانت مساحات كبيرة من الأمطار صعبة ، أو كان الانهيار شديدًا ، فيمكن القيام بذلك على الأرض.لحام أنابيب متعددة في الخندق ، وهو أمر غير ممكن مع الأنابيب الأخرى ، يمكن أن تسرع عملية البناء ، ويمكن أن يتم بهذه الطريقة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتجنب البناء الخطر ويقلل من تكاليف البناء.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  •

HDPE reinforced winding pipe (B-type structure)

Short Description:


Product Detail

HDPE winding reinforced structure wall type B pipe is also called HDPE winding structure wall pipe, carat tube, HDPE winding type B pipe, high density polyethylene winding pipe, type B structure wall pipe. It is a new type of flexible pipe with light weight, high strength, smooth inner wall, corrosion resistance, aging resistance, wear resistance, pressure resistance, strong impact resistance, good flexibility, health and safety. The quality of the weld is high, the body is connected, the quality of the connection is good, there is no leakage, the service life is long, and the construction is fast and easy.

 

The main features

◎ Hot melt state winding, synchronous winding inside and outside the structure wall, pipe overall uniform, no weld.

◎ The use of air-cooled, pipe heat storage within the molding completely distributed, will not form internal stress, no delamination and cracking.

◎ Cold demoulding, pipe cooling to room temperature, using mold shrinkage mode demoulding, pipe will not be deformed. And HDPE hollow wall winding pipe, the use of domestic equipment and technology, high-density polyethylene material (HDPE) as raw materials, in the Water-cooled, hot-melt wound forming, A-type structure in accordance with the international GB/T19472.2-2004 regulations Wall pipe. In the process, the square tube is first extruded, then shaped and wound into a round tube after being cooled by water.

 

Product Advantages

◎ HDPE high-density polyethylene spiral reinforced pipe in the production of raw material performance requirements are very high, so in addition to 2% of masterbatch. Other than that, the other are HDPE as the material, so the price is relatively low. And HDPE hollow wall winding enhanced tube unit ring stiffness produced more consumables, so the cost is higher. However, due to the smaller investment in production equipment, lower barriers, so more manufacturers, in the disorderly competition in the market, in order to achieve the cost of the Advantage, a large number of inorganic materials (calcium carbonate) and recycled materials, resulting in a large market price gap, and ridiculously low.

 

◎ HDPE winding enhanced tube using socket type electrofusion connection (rigid interface), interface using socket and electrofusion two ways at the same time. HDPE spiral reinforced pipe withstands no In areas where rapid backfilling is required, HDPE spiral reinforced pipes can be used in a variety of ways. The ground for multiple heel pre-welding, and then put into the trench. And HDPE hollow wall winding pipe using (electric) hot melt method for connection, due to pipe port deformation, (electric) hot melt tape can not be connected with the hollow wall winding pipe. After the pipe is fully bonded, the construction must be welded in the trench, which requires large excavations and slow construction speed. (Electric) hot melt belt connection, poor force structure, coupled with the pipe welded seam length, can not adapt to the soft base or uneven settlement areas laid.

 

◎ In the same material of HDPE winding reinforced pipe (B-type pipe) and HDPE hollow wall pipe (A-type pipe), compared to the technically B-pipe to be better than A-pipe, application of B-pipe also better than A-pipe, in the same index, the two types of pipe material Similar to the normal price should be similar, the price should also be similar, the cost performance of the B-type tube is obviously better than the A-type tube.

 

◎ HDPE winding enhanced pipe, in the national and provincial and municipal key projects, a large number of use, especially in coastal areas, uneven settlement exists. The region is more commonly used. And HDPE hollow wall winding pipe due to the process and structure is more unreasonable, the material is not pure enough, engineering safety is too low, and in some key areas of the hollow wall winding pipe, the hollow wall winding pipe is too low. Engineering has been restricted in use, has been generally not applicable in coastal areas.

 

Summary

It is not difficult to conclude that the use of socket type electrofusion connection of HDPE winding reinforced tube is the most flexible, and the interface is rigid. interface, ensuring both a sealed interface and a stressed structure. During the construction of the project, if the water table in the trench is high, large areas of precipitation are difficult, or the collapse is severe, it can be done on the ground The welding of multiple pipes into the trench, which is not possible with other pipes, can speed up the construction process, and can be done in this way. At the same time, it avoids dangerous construction and reduces construction costs.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •