أنابيب المياه الساخنة والباردة PE-RT

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

استقرار حراري ممتاز ومقاومة حرارة طويلة الأمد

الأنبوب لديه تجانس جيد وأداء مستقر. يمكن أن يضمن التطبيق في نظام الماء الساخن استخدامًا لمدة 50 عامًا.

 

أداء معالجة جيد وجودة مستقرة

لا يحتاج أنبوب PE-RT إلى المرور بعملية الربط المتقاطع ، ولا يحتاج إلى التحكم في درجة الارتباط المتقاطع والتوحيد ، وهناك عدد أقل من روابط الإنتاج ، والمنتج متجانس ، والجودة مستقرة وموثوقة. مرن وسهل التطبيق

يمكن لفها وثنيها بنصف قطر ثني صغير (Rmin = 5D) ، ولا ترتد. يمكن تخفيف الضغط في الجزء المنحني بسرعة ، وتجنب تلف خط الأنابيب عند المنعطف بسبب تركيز الضغط أثناء الاستخدام. البناء في بيئة درجة حرارة منخفضة ، لا حاجة للتسخين المسبق للأنبوب ، البناء المريح ، تقليل التكلفة.

 

مقاومة تأثير جيدة وسلامة عالية

يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة الهشاشة المنخفضة درجة الحرارة إلى 70 درجة مئوية ، والتي يمكن نقلها وتركيبها في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة منخفضة ؛ قدرتها على تحمل الصدمات الخارجية أعلى بكثير من الأنابيب الأخرى لمنع الضرر الذي يلحق بالنظام بسبب البناء الخشن.

 

قابلة لإعادة التدوير

لا يوجد تلوث للبيئة أثناء الإنتاج والبناء والاستخدام. يمكن إعادة تدوير النفايات وتنتمي إلى المنتجات الخضراء.

 

الموصلية الحرارية الجيدة

الموصلية الحرارية 0.40W / mk ، مناسبة لأنابيب التدفئة الأرضية.

 

اتصال بالذوبان الساخن ، سهل الإصلاح

اتصال الذوبان الساخن ، PE-RT أفضل بكثير من PEX من حيث طريقة التوصيل والإصلاح.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  •

PE-RT hot and cold water pipe

Short Description:


Product Detail

Excellent thermal stability and long-term heat resistance

The pipe has good homogeneity and stable performance. Application in hot water system can guarantee 50 years of use.

 

Good processing performance and stable quality

PE-RT pipe does not need to go through the cross-linking process, does not need to control the cross-linking degree and uniformity, there are fewer production links, the product is homogeneous, and the quality is stable and reliable. Flexible and easy to apply

Can be coiled and bent, with a small bending radius (Rmin = 5D), and does not rebound. The stress in the bent part can be relaxed quickly, avoiding the pipeline damage at the bend due to stress concentration during use. Construction in low temperature environment, no need to preheat the pipe, convenient construction, reduce cost.

 

Good impact resistance and high safety

The low-temperature brittleness temperature can reach 70 ° C, which can be transported and constructed in a low-temperature environment; its ability to withstand external impact is much higher than other pipes to prevent damage to the system caused by rough construction.

 

Recyclable

There is no pollution to the environment during the production, construction and use. The waste can be recycled and belongs to green products.

 

Good thermal conductivity

Thermal conductivity is 0.40W / mk, suitable for floor heating pipes.

 

Hot-melt connection, easy to repair

Hot-melt connection, PE-RT is much better than PEX in connection method and repairability.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •