سلسلة خطوط أنابيب الطاقة

  • HFB single wall power bellows

    منفاخ كهربائي بجدار واحد HFB

    عزل مقاوم للحرارة وآمن وموثوق: المادة الرئيسية لخط الأنابيب هي مادة البولي بروبيلين المعدلة ، والتي تتمتع بخصائص عزل جيدة ويمكنها الحفاظ على مقاومة جيدة للضغط الخارجي عند درجات حرارة أعلى. إنها مناسبة كغطاء واقي لخطوط الطاقة ذات الجهد العالي. مقاومة الشد والضغط ، جامدة ومرنة: لديها مقاومة شد أقوى ، مقاومة ضغط خارجي ومرونة أفضل. الاتصال مختوم بمشبك ، وهو مناسب ...
  • IFB double wall power bellows

    منفاخ طاقة مزدوج الجدار IFB

    منفاخ الطاقة الداخلي للجدار IFB ، المعروف أيضًا باسم منفاخ الطاقة المزدوج الجدار المعزز بمركب CM ، له تصميم هيكل جديد ، هيكل فريد ، مقاومة احتكاك منخفضة ، مرونة جيدة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، صلابة عالية للحلقة ، وليس من السهل كسرها و عمر. الجدار الخارجي عبارة عن هيكل دائري مجوف ، يستفيد بشكل كامل من مبدأ الهيكل الفولاذي I لتحسين القصور الذاتي المستطيل للمقطع العرضي ، والجدار الداخلي أملس للغاية ، مما يحسن من كفاءة الخيوط ...
  • MPP non-excavation power cable jacket

    MPP سترة كابل الطاقة غير الحفر

    ميزات المنتج 1 ، لديها أداء عزل كهربائي ممتاز. 2 ، لديها درجة حرارة عالية لتشويه الحرارة وأداء صدمة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، ودرجة حرارة الاستخدام على المدى الطويل -5 -95 ℃. 3 、 قوة ضغط حرارية عالية للقطعة الحلقية ، أداء ضغط عالي ، مقاومة تآكل قوية. 4 ، خفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب عن طريق اتصال تذوب الساخنة. 5 ، عمر خدمة طويل لخط الأنابيب ، عمر خدمة آمن لأكثر من 60 عامًا. 6 ، يمكن إعادة تدويرها وإعادة استخدامها ، ولن تلوث البيئة ...
  • CPVC power cable jacket

    سترة كابل الطاقة CPVC

    خصائص المواد تستخدم أنابيب الطاقة CPVC راتينج PVC-C كمادة رئيسية لمقاومة الحرارة وخصائص عزل ممتازة. تُعرف منتجات CPVC حاليًا بأنها منتجات صديقة للبيئة لحماية البيئة. تحظى خصائصها الفيزيائية والكيميائية الممتازة باهتمام متزايد من الصناعة. أنابيب الطاقة CPVC عبارة عن أنابيب صلبة مستقيمة صلبة بجدران داخلية وخارجية ملساء ، ولون برتقالي أحمر وألوان زاهية وملفتة للنظر. أنابيب الطاقة CPVC المقاومة للحرارة لها 15 ...

Power pipeline series

  • HFB single wall power bellows

    HFB single wall power bellows

    Heat-resistant insulation, safe and reliable: The main material of the pipeline is modified polypropylene, which has good insulation properties and can still maintain good resistance to external pressure at higher temperatures. It is suitable as a protective sleeve for high-voltage power lines . Tensile and pressure resistant, rigid and flexible: It has stronger tensile resistance, external pressure resistance and better flexibility. The connection is sealed with a clamp, which is convenient ...
  • IFB double wall power bellows

    IFB double wall power bellows

    IFB inner-wall power bellows, also known as CM composite reinforced double-wall power bellows, has a novel structure design, unique structure, low friction resistance, good flexibility, high temperature resistance, high ring stiffness, and is not easy to break and age. The outer wall is a hollow ring structure, making full use of the I-steel structure principle to improve the rectangular inertia of the cross section, and the inner wall is very smooth, which improves the efficiency of threadin...
  • MPP non-excavation power cable jacket

    MPP non-excavation power cable jacket

    Product Features 1、Have excellent electrical insulation performance. 2、Have high heat distortion temperature and low temperature shock performance, long-term use temperature -5℃-95℃. 3、High thermal compressive force of the ring piece, high compressive performance, strong corrosion resistance. 4、Light weight, easy to install by hot melt connection. 5、Long service life of pipeline, safe service life of more than 60 years. 6、It can be recycled and reused, and will not pollute the environme...
  • CPVC power cable jacket

    CPVC power cable jacket

    Material properties CPVC power pipes use PVC-C resin as the main material for heat resistance and excellent insulation properties. CPVC products are currently recognized as green environmental protection products. Their excellent physical and chemical properties are receiving increasing attention from the industry. CPVC power pipes are rigid straight solid wall pipes with smooth inner and outer walls, orange-red color, bright and eye-catching colors. Heat resistance CPVC power pipes have a 15...