منتجات

  • perforated steel belt power composite pipe

    مثقبة الصلب حزام أنابيب السلطة المركبة

    ميزة المنتج ◎ لديها استقرار حراري جيد ومقاومة تأثير. تحت ظروف 110 درجة وضغوط بيئية 1.9 ميجا باسكال ، تم اختبارها لمدة 8760 ساعة حسب المعايير الدولية. وجد أن الأنبوب ليس به أي تسرب أو تلف. يمكن أن تتجنب أنابيب PE-RT بعض الاحتكاك والتأثير على الأنبوب أثناء البناء ، ولها أداء جيد من حيث التكلفة. ◎ لها مزايا الوزن الخفيف وعمر الخدمة الطويل والمرونة الجيدة والانحناء السهل. بالمقارنة مع XPAP ، ...
  • PVC-M water supply pipe

    أنبوب إمداد المياه PVC-M

    يتم تصنيع أنابيب البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC-M) المعدلة ذات التأثير لمياه البطلينوس (PVC-M) المعدلة المقاومة للتأثير لإمداد المياه من خلال امتصاص التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، مع الحفاظ على الخصائص عالية القوة لأنابيب PVC تعزيز ليونة المواد ومقاومة التشقق ، ولها صلابة أفضل. وقدرة ضغط عالية. يجمع خط أنابيب PVC-M الذي تنتجه شركتنا بين مزايا أنابيب PVC-U و PE والمتانة الجيدة والأمان العالي ...
  • PVC-UH high performance water supply pipe

    أنابيب إمداد المياه عالية الأداء PVC-UH

    نطاق تطبيق الأنابيب البلاستيكية-اه. تم تصميم أنابيب PVC-uh (أنابيب PVC عالية الأداء PVC-UH) لتحسين هيكل السلسلة الجزيئية للبلاستيك ، بحيث يكون للمنتج قوة عالية ، وضغط عالي ، وصلابة الحلقة ، وضغط داخلي وخارجي جيد ، ومناسب للانتصاب و وضع ممرات خطوط الأنابيب ، متانة جيدة ، معامل عالية ، انكماش صغير ، مع أكثر من 45٪ مرونة حلقة ، مقاومة تأثير جيدة ، تركيب سهل ، بناء سريع ، تكاليف صيانة منخفضة ؛ نظام خطوط الأنابيب ...
  • PVC-U water supply pipe

    أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-U

    أنابيب البولي فينيل كلوريد الصلبة (PVC-U) لإمدادات المياه غير سامة ، لا تلوث ثانوي ، أنابيب PVCU صحية وغير سامة ، فهي لا تتوسع ، وتولد الطحالب والكائنات الدقيقة الأخرى في عملية الاستخدام ، ولن تسبب تلوثًا ثانويًا إلى الماء. مقاومة منخفضة لأنبوب PVC-U مع جدار داخلي أملس ومقاومة صغيرة للتدفق ، بمعدل 0.08-0.00 سعة نقل المياه من أنابيب الحديد الزهر بنسبة 25٪ ، 509٪ 62 زيادة في الأنابيب الخرسانية عمر طويل ...
  • Heat-resistant polyethylene composite pipe with perforated steel mesh

    أنبوب مركب من البولي إيثيلين مقاوم للحرارة مع شبكة فولاذية مثقبة

    إن أنابيب البولي إيثيلين سابقة التجهيز المحمية بالحرارة هي نوع جديد من أنابيب التسخين ، والتي تتكون من أنابيب العمل (بما في ذلك التركيبات) ، وعزل رغوة البولي يوريثين الصلب ، وقشرة واقية من البولي إيثيلين من مزيج وثيق من التركيب. عندما يصبح الثلاثة جسمًا واحدًا ، مدفونًا مباشرة في التربة ، يتم نقل إجهاد التمدد الحراري الناجم عن تغيرات درجة الحرارة في الأنبوب الداخلي إلى طبقة عازلة من البولي يوريثين. يتم أيضًا نقل الأنبوب الخارجي ، الذي يتعرض لاحتكاك التربة ...
  • Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe for water supply

    أنابيب البولي إيثيلين المركب ذات الشريط الفولاذي المثقبة لإمداد المياه

    أنبوب مركب البولي إيثيلين ذو الشريط الفولاذي المثقوب هو عمل ثقوب بسرعة عالية على ألواح فولاذية رفيعة عالية الجودة ، ويتم تصنيعها في أنابيب فولاذية رقيقة الجدران مع ثقوب بواسطة لحام بعقب الأرجون القوسي لتصبح تعزيزات. يتم بثق البلاستيك إلى داخل وخارج الأنابيب الفولاذية ذات الجدران الرقيقة ذات الثقوب. يتم دمج البلاستيك الموجود على الجدار الخارجي بقوة مع بعضها البعض من خلال المسام لتشكيل مجموعة كاملة مع أنبوب فولاذي رفيع الجدران. عملية الإنتاج على النحو التالي: الشريط ...
  • HFB single wall power bellows

    منفاخ كهربائي بجدار واحد HFB

    عزل مقاوم للحرارة وآمن وموثوق: المادة الرئيسية لخط الأنابيب هي مادة البولي بروبيلين المعدلة ، والتي تتمتع بخصائص عزل جيدة ويمكنها الحفاظ على مقاومة جيدة للضغط الخارجي عند درجات حرارة أعلى. إنها مناسبة كغطاء واقي لخطوط الطاقة ذات الجهد العالي. مقاومة الشد والضغط ، جامدة ومرنة: لديها مقاومة شد أقوى ، مقاومة ضغط خارجي ومرونة أفضل. الاتصال مختوم بمشبك ، وهو مناسب ...
  • HDPE water supply pipe

    أنابيب إمداد المياه HDPE

    أنبوب إمداد المياه HDPE مقاوم للتنقيط صارم ودقيق - يستخدم بشكل أساسي في مشاريع إمدادات المياه الحضرية. المادة غير سامة ، ولا تحتوي على طبقة قشور ، ولا تولد البكتيريا ، وتحل التلوث الثانوي لمياه الشرب في المناطق الحضرية. تتميز أنابيب PE المقاومة للتأثير الجيد بصلابة جيدة ومقاومة عالية للتأثير. تضغط الأجسام الثقيلة مباشرة عبر الأنبوب دون التسبب في كسر الأنبوب. اكسل ...
  • HDPE gas pipe

    أنبوب غاز HDPE

    أنبوب الغاز HDPE متين وآمن ، ويستخدم بشكل رئيسي في هندسة الغاز في المناطق الحضرية. عمر طويل استخدام آمن لأكثر من 50 عامًا. ◎ المرونة أنبوب PE لديه استطالة عند الكسر أكثر من 500٪. لن يتمزق في ظل التغيرات الجوفية المختلفة مثل هبوط الأرض والزلازل ، وله أمان عالي. نصف قطر الانحناء (R≥15D) ، لا حاجة لمفاصل الكوع ، وهو مناسب للبناء. ◎ المقاومة الباردة معامل التمدد الخطي لأنبوب PE هو 1.5X10-4mm / m ...
  • HDPE Coal Mine Underground Pipe

    HDPE منجم الفحم تحت الأرض

    مثبطات اللهب / الاستاتيكية المكونات المقاومة للكهرباء الساكنة والمضادة للهب لأنابيب البولي إيثيلين المستخدمة في مناجم الفحم موزعة بالتساوي في جسم الأنبوب ، لذلك لن تتأثر مؤشرات الأداء المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ومثبطات اللهب بوقت الاستخدام الطويل. تتوافق الخصائص المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ومثبطات اللهب مع المعايير الوطنية وهي مناسبة لأماكن محددة حيث تكون قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار تحت الأرض. خفيف الوزن / سهل التركيب كثافة أنابيب البولي ايثيلين المستخدمة في ...
  • IFB double wall power bellows

    منفاخ طاقة مزدوج الجدار IFB

    منفاخ الطاقة الداخلي للجدار IFB ، المعروف أيضًا باسم منفاخ الطاقة المزدوج الجدار المعزز بمركب CM ، له تصميم هيكل جديد ، هيكل فريد ، مقاومة احتكاك منخفضة ، مرونة جيدة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، صلابة عالية للحلقة ، وليس من السهل كسرها و عمر. الجدار الخارجي عبارة عن هيكل دائري مجوف ، يستفيد بشكل كامل من مبدأ الهيكل الفولاذي I لتحسين القصور الذاتي المستطيل للمقطع العرضي ، والجدار الداخلي أملس للغاية ، مما يحسن من كفاءة الخيوط ...
  • Groundwater quality monitoring and special plastic pipes for deep wells

    مراقبة جودة المياه الجوفية وأنابيب بلاستيكية خاصة للآبار العميقة

    تتميز أنابيب الآبار البلاستيكية بخصائص الوزن الخفيف ، ومقاومة التآكل القوية ، والمتانة الجيدة ، والتكلفة المنخفضة ، وما إلى ذلك. في صناعة آبار المياه في البلدان الأجنبية ، وخاصة في البلدان المتقدمة ، يتم استخدام أكثر من 80٪ من أنابيب الآبار البلاستيكية. الاتجاه المستقبلي للتنمية في مجال آبار المياه هو استخدام مواد جديدة لتشكيل الآبار لحل مشاكل التآكل والقشور وخاصة مشكلة تآكل آبار المياه في المناطق عالية الملح. الأنابيب البلاستيكية PVC-U لديها ...

Products

  • perforated steel belt power composite pipe

    perforated steel belt power composite pipe

    Product Advantage ◎ It has good thermal stability and impact resistance. Under the conditions of 110 degrees and environmental stress of 1.9 MPa, it was tested for 8760 hours according to international standards. It was found that the pipe had no leakage or damage. PE-RT pipe can avoid some friction and impact on the pipe during construction, and has good cost performance.   ◎ It has the advantages of light weight, long service life, good flexibility and easy bending. Compared with XPAP,...
  • PVC-M water supply pipe

    PVC-M water supply pipe

    Impact modified polyvinyl chloride (PVC-M) pipe for clam water Impact-resistant modified polyvinyl chloride (PVC-M) pipes for water supply are made by absorbing advanced technology at home and abroad, while maintaining the high-strength properties of PVC pipes, enhancing the ductility and crack resistance of the material, and having better toughness. And high pressure capacity. The PVC-M pipeline produced by our company combines the advantages of PVC-U and PE pipes, good toughness, high safet...
  • PVC-UH high performance water supply pipe

    PVC-UH high performance water supply pipe

    Scope of application of pvc-uh pipe. pvc-uh pipe (PVC-UH high-performance PVC pipe) is designed to improve the molecular chain structure of pvc, so that the product has high strength, high pressure, ring stiffness, good internal and external pressure, suitable for the erection and laying of pipeline corridors, good toughness, high modulus, small contraction, with more than 45% ring elasticity, good impact resistance, easy installation, fast construction, low maintenance costs; pipeline system...
  • PVC-U water supply pipe

    PVC-U water supply pipe

    Hard polyvinyl chloride (PVC-U) pipes for water supply Non-toxic, no secondary contamination PVCU pipes are hygienic and non-toxic, they do not scale, breed algae and other microorganisms in the process of using, and will not cause secondary pollution to water. Low resistance to flow PVC-U pipe with smooth inner wall and small resistance to flow, with a rate of .08-0.00 water transmission capacity than cast iron pipe increased by 25%, 509%62 increase in concrete pipes Long life The service li...
  • Heat-resistant polyethylene composite pipe with perforated steel mesh

    Heat-resistant polyethylene composite pipe with perforated steel mesh

    Prefabricated thermoprotected polyethylene pipe is a new type of heating pipe, which consists of working pipe (including fittings), polyurethane rigid Foam insulation, polyethylene protective shell of close combination of composition. As the three become one body, buried directly in the soil, the thermal expansion stress caused by temperature changes in the inner tube is transferred to the polyurethane insulation layer. The outer pipe, which is subjected to soil friction, is also transferred ...
  • Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe for water supply

    Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe for water supply

    Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe is to make holes at high speed on high-quality thin steel plates, and is made into thin-walled steel pipes with holes by argon arc butt welding to become reinforcements. The plastic is extruded to the inside and outside of thin-walled steel pipes with holes. The plastic on the outer wall is firmly combined with each other through the pores to form a whole with the reinforced thin-walled steel pipe. The production process is as follows: strip ...
  • HFB single wall power bellows

    HFB single wall power bellows

    Heat-resistant insulation, safe and reliable: The main material of the pipeline is modified polypropylene, which has good insulation properties and can still maintain good resistance to external pressure at higher temperatures. It is suitable as a protective sleeve for high-voltage power lines . Tensile and pressure resistant, rigid and flexible: It has stronger tensile resistance, external pressure resistance and better flexibility. The connection is sealed with a clamp, which is convenient ...
  • HDPE water supply pipe

    HDPE water supply pipe

    HDPE water supply pipe Strict and meticulous drip-proof-mainly used in urban water supply projects   Good hygiene When PE pipe is processed, no heavy metal salt stabilizer is added. The material is non-toxic, has no scale layer, does not breed bacteria, and solves the secondary pollution of urban drinking water.   Good impact resistance PE pipe has good toughness and high impact resistance. Heavy objects directly press through the pipe without causing the pipe to break.   Excel...
  • HDPE gas pipe

    HDPE gas pipe

    HDPE gas pipe is durable and safe, mainly used in urban gas engineering.   ◎ Long life Safe use for more than 50 years.   ◎ Flexibility The PE pipe has an elongation at break of more than 500%. It will not rupture under different subsurface changes such as ground subsidence and earthquakes, and has high safety. Bending radius (R≥15D), no need for elbow joints, which is convenient for construction.   ◎ Cold resistance The linear expansion coefficient of PE pipe is 1.5X10-4mm / m...
  • HDPE Coal Mine Underground Pipe

    HDPE Coal Mine Underground Pipe

    Flame retardant / antistatic The antistatic and flame retardant components of polyethylene pipes used in coal mines are evenly distributed in the pipe body, so the antistatic and flame retardant performance indicators will not be affected by the long use time. The antistatic and flame retardant properties are in line with national standards and are suitable for specific places where flammable and explosive underground. Lightweight / easy to install The density of polyethylene pipes used in co...
  • Groundwater quality monitoring and special plastic pipes for deep wells

    Groundwater quality monitoring and special plastic pipes for deep wells

    Plastic well pipe has the characteristics of light weight, strong corrosion resistance, good durability, low cost, etc. In the water well industry in foreign countries, especially in developed countries, more than 80% of plastic well pipes are used. The future development trend in the field of water wells is to use new materials to form wells to solve the problems of corrosion and scaling, especially the problem of anticorrosion of water wells in high-salt areas. PVC-U plastic pipe has the ch...
  • IFB double wall power bellows

    IFB double wall power bellows

    IFB inner-wall power bellows, also known as CM composite reinforced double-wall power bellows, has a novel structure design, unique structure, low friction resistance, good flexibility, high temperature resistance, high ring stiffness, and is not easy to break and age. The outer wall is a hollow ring structure, making full use of the I-steel structure principle to improve the rectangular inertia of the cross section, and the inner wall is very smooth, which improves the efficiency of threadin...
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3