سلسلة خطوط الأنابيب الخاصة

  • HDPE gas pipe

    أنبوب غاز HDPE

    أنبوب الغاز HDPE متين وآمن ، ويستخدم بشكل رئيسي في هندسة الغاز في المناطق الحضرية. عمر طويل استخدام آمن لأكثر من 50 عامًا. ◎ المرونة أنبوب PE لديه استطالة عند الكسر أكثر من 500٪. لن يتمزق في ظل التغيرات الجوفية المختلفة مثل هبوط الأرض والزلازل ، وله أمان عالي. نصف قطر الانحناء (R≥15D) ، لا حاجة لمفاصل الكوع ، وهو مناسب للبناء. ◎ المقاومة الباردة معامل التمدد الخطي لأنبوب PE هو 1.5X10-4mm / m ...
  • HDPE Coal Mine Underground Pipe

    HDPE منجم الفحم تحت الأرض

    مثبطات اللهب / الاستاتيكية المكونات المقاومة للكهرباء الساكنة والمضادة للهب لأنابيب البولي إيثيلين المستخدمة في مناجم الفحم موزعة بالتساوي في جسم الأنبوب ، لذلك لن تتأثر مؤشرات الأداء المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ومثبطات اللهب بوقت الاستخدام الطويل. تتوافق الخصائص المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ومثبطات اللهب مع المعايير الوطنية وهي مناسبة لأماكن محددة حيث تكون قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار تحت الأرض. خفيف الوزن / سهل التركيب كثافة أنابيب البولي ايثيلين المستخدمة في ...
  • Groundwater quality monitoring and special plastic pipes for deep wells

    مراقبة جودة المياه الجوفية وأنابيب بلاستيكية خاصة للآبار العميقة

    تتميز أنابيب الآبار البلاستيكية بخصائص الوزن الخفيف ، ومقاومة التآكل القوية ، والمتانة الجيدة ، والتكلفة المنخفضة ، وما إلى ذلك. في صناعة آبار المياه في البلدان الأجنبية ، وخاصة في البلدان المتقدمة ، يتم استخدام أكثر من 80٪ من أنابيب الآبار البلاستيكية. الاتجاه المستقبلي للتنمية في مجال آبار المياه هو استخدام مواد جديدة لتشكيل الآبار لحل مشاكل التآكل والقشور وخاصة مشكلة تآكل آبار المياه في المناطق عالية الملح. الأنابيب البلاستيكية PVC-U لديها ...

Special pipeline series

  • HDPE gas pipe

    HDPE gas pipe

    HDPE gas pipe is durable and safe, mainly used in urban gas engineering.   ◎ Long life Safe use for more than 50 years.   ◎ Flexibility The PE pipe has an elongation at break of more than 500%. It will not rupture under different subsurface changes such as ground subsidence and earthquakes, and has high safety. Bending radius (R≥15D), no need for elbow joints, which is convenient for construction.   ◎ Cold resistance The linear expansion coefficient of PE pipe is 1.5X10-4mm / m...
  • HDPE Coal Mine Underground Pipe

    HDPE Coal Mine Underground Pipe

    Flame retardant / antistatic The antistatic and flame retardant components of polyethylene pipes used in coal mines are evenly distributed in the pipe body, so the antistatic and flame retardant performance indicators will not be affected by the long use time. The antistatic and flame retardant properties are in line with national standards and are suitable for specific places where flammable and explosive underground. Lightweight / easy to install The density of polyethylene pipes used in co...
  • Groundwater quality monitoring and special plastic pipes for deep wells

    Groundwater quality monitoring and special plastic pipes for deep wells

    Plastic well pipe has the characteristics of light weight, strong corrosion resistance, good durability, low cost, etc. In the water well industry in foreign countries, especially in developed countries, more than 80% of plastic well pipes are used. The future development trend in the field of water wells is to use new materials to form wells to solve the problems of corrosion and scaling, especially the problem of anticorrosion of water wells in high-salt areas. PVC-U plastic pipe has the ch...