أحدث الأنابيب المركبة من الصلب والبلاستيك

  • perforated steel belt power composite pipe

    مثقبة الصلب حزام أنابيب السلطة المركبة

    ميزة المنتج ◎ لديها استقرار حراري جيد ومقاومة تأثير. تحت ظروف 110 درجة وضغوط بيئية 1.9 ميجا باسكال ، تم اختبارها لمدة 8760 ساعة حسب المعايير الدولية. وجد أن الأنبوب ليس به أي تسرب أو تلف. يمكن أن تتجنب أنابيب PE-RT بعض الاحتكاك والتأثير على الأنبوب أثناء البناء ، ولها أداء جيد من حيث التكلفة. ◎ لها مزايا الوزن الخفيف وعمر الخدمة الطويل والمرونة الجيدة والانحناء السهل. بالمقارنة مع XPAP ، ...
  • Heat-resistant polyethylene composite pipe with perforated steel mesh

    أنبوب مركب من البولي إيثيلين مقاوم للحرارة مع شبكة فولاذية مثقبة

    إن أنابيب البولي إيثيلين سابقة التجهيز المحمية بالحرارة هي نوع جديد من أنابيب التسخين ، والتي تتكون من أنابيب العمل (بما في ذلك التركيبات) ، وعزل رغوة البولي يوريثين الصلب ، وقشرة واقية من البولي إيثيلين من مزيج وثيق من التركيب. عندما يصبح الثلاثة جسمًا واحدًا ، مدفونًا مباشرة في التربة ، يتم نقل إجهاد التمدد الحراري الناجم عن تغيرات درجة الحرارة في الأنبوب الداخلي إلى طبقة عازلة من البولي يوريثين. يتم أيضًا نقل الأنبوب الخارجي ، الذي يتعرض لاحتكاك التربة ...
  • Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe for water supply

    أنابيب البولي إيثيلين المركب ذات الشريط الفولاذي المثقبة لإمداد المياه

    أنبوب مركب البولي إيثيلين ذو الشريط الفولاذي المثقوب هو عمل ثقوب بسرعة عالية على ألواح فولاذية رفيعة عالية الجودة ، ويتم تصنيعها في أنابيب فولاذية رقيقة الجدران مع ثقوب بواسطة لحام بعقب الأرجون القوسي لتصبح تعزيزات. يتم بثق البلاستيك إلى داخل وخارج الأنابيب الفولاذية ذات الجدران الرقيقة ذات الثقوب. يتم دمج البلاستيك الموجود على الجدار الخارجي بقوة مع بعضها البعض من خلال المسام لتشكيل مجموعة كاملة مع أنبوب فولاذي رفيع الجدران. عملية الإنتاج على النحو التالي: الشريط ...

The latest steel-plastic composite pipe

  • perforated steel belt power composite pipe

    perforated steel belt power composite pipe

    Product Advantage ◎ It has good thermal stability and impact resistance. Under the conditions of 110 degrees and environmental stress of 1.9 MPa, it was tested for 8760 hours according to international standards. It was found that the pipe had no leakage or damage. PE-RT pipe can avoid some friction and impact on the pipe during construction, and has good cost performance.   ◎ It has the advantages of light weight, long service life, good flexibility and easy bending. Compared with XPAP,...
  • Heat-resistant polyethylene composite pipe with perforated steel mesh

    Heat-resistant polyethylene composite pipe with perforated steel mesh

    Prefabricated thermoprotected polyethylene pipe is a new type of heating pipe, which consists of working pipe (including fittings), polyurethane rigid Foam insulation, polyethylene protective shell of close combination of composition. As the three become one body, buried directly in the soil, the thermal expansion stress caused by temperature changes in the inner tube is transferred to the polyurethane insulation layer. The outer pipe, which is subjected to soil friction, is also transferred ...
  • Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe for water supply

    Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe for water supply

    Perforated steel strip polyethylene composite pipe is to make holes at high speed on high-quality thin steel plates, and is made into thin-walled steel pipes with holes by argon arc butt welding to become reinforcements. The plastic is extruded to the inside and outside of thin-walled steel pipes with holes. The plastic on the outer wall is firmly combined with each other through the pores to form a whole with the reinforced thin-walled steel pipe. The production process is as follows: strip ...