سلسلة خطوط أنابيب إمدادات المياه

  • PVC-M water supply pipe

    أنبوب إمداد المياه PVC-M

    يتم تصنيع أنابيب البولي فينيل كلوريد (PVC-M) المعدلة ذات التأثير لمياه البطلينوس (PVC-M) المعدلة المقاومة للتأثير لإمداد المياه من خلال امتصاص التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، مع الحفاظ على الخصائص عالية القوة لأنابيب PVC تعزيز ليونة المواد ومقاومة التشقق ، ولها صلابة أفضل. وقدرة ضغط عالية. يجمع خط أنابيب PVC-M الذي تنتجه شركتنا بين مزايا أنابيب PVC-U و PE والمتانة الجيدة والأمان العالي ...
  • PVC-UH high performance water supply pipe

    أنابيب إمداد المياه عالية الأداء PVC-UH

    نطاق تطبيق الأنابيب البلاستيكية-اه. تم تصميم أنابيب PVC-uh (أنابيب PVC عالية الأداء PVC-UH) لتحسين هيكل السلسلة الجزيئية للبلاستيك ، بحيث يكون للمنتج قوة عالية ، وضغط عالي ، وصلابة الحلقة ، وضغط داخلي وخارجي جيد ، ومناسب للانتصاب و وضع ممرات خطوط الأنابيب ، متانة جيدة ، معامل عالية ، انكماش صغير ، مع أكثر من 45٪ مرونة حلقة ، مقاومة تأثير جيدة ، تركيب سهل ، بناء سريع ، تكاليف صيانة منخفضة ؛ نظام خطوط الأنابيب ...
  • PVC-U water supply pipe

    أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-U

    أنابيب البولي فينيل كلوريد الصلبة (PVC-U) لإمدادات المياه غير سامة ، لا تلوث ثانوي ، أنابيب PVCU صحية وغير سامة ، فهي لا تتوسع ، وتولد الطحالب والكائنات الدقيقة الأخرى في عملية الاستخدام ، ولن تسبب تلوثًا ثانويًا إلى الماء. مقاومة منخفضة لأنبوب PVC-U مع جدار داخلي أملس ومقاومة صغيرة للتدفق ، بمعدل 0.08-0.00 سعة نقل المياه من أنابيب الحديد الزهر بنسبة 25٪ ، 509٪ 62 زيادة في الأنابيب الخرسانية عمر طويل ...
  • HDPE water supply pipe

    أنابيب إمداد المياه HDPE

    أنبوب إمداد المياه HDPE مقاوم للتنقيط صارم ودقيق - يستخدم بشكل أساسي في مشاريع إمدادات المياه الحضرية. المادة غير سامة ، ولا تحتوي على طبقة قشور ، ولا تولد البكتيريا ، وتحل التلوث الثانوي لمياه الشرب في المناطق الحضرية. تتميز أنابيب PE المقاومة للتأثير الجيد بصلابة جيدة ومقاومة عالية للتأثير. تضغط الأجسام الثقيلة مباشرة عبر الأنبوب دون التسبب في كسر الأنبوب. اكسل ...

Water supply pipeline series

  • PVC-M water supply pipe

    PVC-M water supply pipe

    Impact modified polyvinyl chloride (PVC-M) pipe for clam water Impact-resistant modified polyvinyl chloride (PVC-M) pipes for water supply are made by absorbing advanced technology at home and abroad, while maintaining the high-strength properties of PVC pipes, enhancing the ductility and crack resistance of the material, and having better toughness. And high pressure capacity. The PVC-M pipeline produced by our company combines the advantages of PVC-U and PE pipes, good toughness, high safet...
  • PVC-UH high performance water supply pipe

    PVC-UH high performance water supply pipe

    Scope of application of pvc-uh pipe. pvc-uh pipe (PVC-UH high-performance PVC pipe) is designed to improve the molecular chain structure of pvc, so that the product has high strength, high pressure, ring stiffness, good internal and external pressure, suitable for the erection and laying of pipeline corridors, good toughness, high modulus, small contraction, with more than 45% ring elasticity, good impact resistance, easy installation, fast construction, low maintenance costs; pipeline system...
  • PVC-U water supply pipe

    PVC-U water supply pipe

    Hard polyvinyl chloride (PVC-U) pipes for water supply Non-toxic, no secondary contamination PVCU pipes are hygienic and non-toxic, they do not scale, breed algae and other microorganisms in the process of using, and will not cause secondary pollution to water. Low resistance to flow PVC-U pipe with smooth inner wall and small resistance to flow, with a rate of .08-0.00 water transmission capacity than cast iron pipe increased by 25%, 509%62 increase in concrete pipes Long life The service li...
  • HDPE water supply pipe

    HDPE water supply pipe

    HDPE water supply pipe Strict and meticulous drip-proof-mainly used in urban water supply projects   Good hygiene When PE pipe is processed, no heavy metal salt stabilizer is added. The material is non-toxic, has no scale layer, does not breed bacteria, and solves the secondary pollution of urban drinking water.   Good impact resistance PE pipe has good toughness and high impact resistance. Heavy objects directly press through the pipe without causing the pipe to break.   Excel...